Day Eleven: Something You Hate

                              Different people hate different things. But me, I hate spiders. Not only do I hate them, but they are my worst fear. I guess you could say that spiders scare the heck out of me. Spiders are just plain terrifying.

                              Some spiders are feared in many regions. They might be feared because of their intimidating appearance or their deadly poisonous fangs. Even though spiders may terrify many people, they are important to our daily lives. They eat the insects we don’t want in our houses, kill rodents, etc. But to me, it doesn’t matter how important they are to us. I will always hate them.Image

Leave a Reply

