Photo Challenge, Day #1

Photo Challenge, Day #1

Here are ten facts about me:

1.) My name is Karina.
2.) I am twelve years old and in the seventh grade.
3.) My birthday is March 20, 2000.
4.) I attend Benavente Middle School.
5.) I am in the team Black Cobras.
6.) I love reading, writing and drawing.
7.) My favorite book series is the Harry Potter series.
8.) My favorite food is shrimp tempura.
9.) I love the bands Green Day, the Script, Paramore and The Fray.
10.) I dislike spiders, snakes and lizards.

Leave a Reply

