Day Three: A Picture of Your Favorite Memory

                              This photo is from a day I would love to go back to. That day was filled with laughter, smiles and joy. I spent this day in the library with my closest friends. We went to the library to escape the sun and all the noise of outside. We were only supposed to stay in there for a while but we ended up staying for the whole lunch period.

                               My friends and I were playing around and one of them took this photo. I also remember singing loudly in the library to a song I barely knew. I guess you could say it was hilarious. That day ended on a happy note. I laughed all day and couldn’t stop the smile from coming on my face. I often wish to go back to this day, where everything was simple and I was carefree. Image

2 thoughts on “Day Three: A Picture of Your Favorite Memory

Leave a Reply

