Day Eight: Someone You Respect

KARIN'S ATE                         

                                    This is my sister, her name is Janine. She is amazing! She helps me through my tough situations and guides me through life. She is hardly ever home, but when she is, we always talk. Her boyfriend is cool, too. We get along and he is nice to everyone. Anyways, back to my sister.

                                    My sister and I are very close. She knows what’s going on in my life and I know what’s going on in hers. She helps me with my schoolwork and gives me advice on how to stay on top of my game. She listens to what I have to say and offers her opinion when I ask for it. She gets me through the conflicts I face and picks me up when I fall. I couldn’t ask for a better sister.

Leave a Reply

