Day Twelve: Someone Who Has Gotten You Through the Most

karinaaaa                                        This girl’s name is Marah. She is like my mother, sister and best friend all rolled up into one. She always listens to my problems and I always listen to hers. We have known each other since fourth grade and she has been one of my best friends since then. I know that if I’m having any trouble, whatsoever, Marah will be there for me. 

                               It’s true, Marah has gotten me through the most. She gives me advice on what to do when I’m having trouble or anything of that sort. As I mentioned earlier, Marah is like my mother. Well obviously, not like my real mother. When I say that, I mean that she acts very responsible and takes great care of us in school. Marah has been there for me through everything and promises to be there in the future. I honestly don’t think that I could handle everything without her.

Leave a Reply

