Day Eighteen: A Picture of You and a Family Member

                                        This is another cousin of mine, this time from my father’s side of the family. Her name is Selene. She is only a year older than me but attends a different middle school. I know we don’t look alike, she’s way prettier than I am. She is an amazing cousin, she always listens and we tell each other stuff we don’t normally tell other family members.

                                         I don’t even know when this picture was taken. I completely forgot about it until I saw it in my photo library. Selene told me that after she posted, she saved it on her iTouch. She showed it to her friends and they asked if I was her sister. This picture always manages to make me smile.Image

Leave a Reply

