Day Twenty: A Picture That Can Always Make You Smile

                             This picture was taken by my friend, Jianna, in my school’s library. That day, we were just goofing around and laughing at each other. We usually spent all our time doing that, but that day was especially funny. I don’t remember why, but I do remember not being able to stop smiling and laughing. That day was funny and nice.

                              I can’t exactly explain why this picture always makes me smile. I just know that Darlene asked to take pictures so she could make a collage for my birthday. That’s probably why it always makes me smile. I actually like this photo, it shows how weird I am around my closest friends. There’s a lot of memories behind this photograph, and just thinking about them makes me happy.

 

 

 

 

 

A picture holds many memories. It can’t take you back to the time it was taken, but it will make you happy just thinking about it.’Image

One thought on “Day Twenty: A Picture That Can Always Make You Smile

Leave a Reply

